Styret i Vegglifjell Hytteeierforening 2018-2019

Styre 2018/19 vegglifjell.hytteeierforening@gmail.com
 Person  Rolle  Kontaktpunkt
Sverre Dejgaard  Leder  Mobil: 90881118
e-post: sverre.dejgaard@keepitsafe.no
Øyvind S. Haugen  Kasserer   Mobil: 957 76 334
e-post: oyvind.s.haugen@gmail.com
Geir Boman  Styremedlem  Mobil: 97671195
e-post: geir.boman@veidekke.no
Fredrik Helverschou  Styremedlem  Mobil: 905 09 799
e-post: fhelver@online.no
Trond Nilsen  Styremedlem  Mobil: 97513746
e-post: trond@trondnilsen.no
 Jan Pavel Blazek Styremedlem, løypeansvarlig Mobil: 909 80 896
e-post: jpblazek@hotmail.com
 
 Valgkomité
 Rolf Huseby  Mobil:   950 84 223
e-post: krugehus@online.no
 Anita Gabrielsen  Mobil:  915 46 418
e-post:  anita.gabrielsen@ebnett.no
Geir Palmesen Mob:46824978

e-post: Geir.Palmesen@jason.no

By | 2018-05-23T11:07:35+00:00 mai 23rd, 2018|